





Lites Trophy Thessaloniki

Lites - Race 2

Classification after 16 Laps (20,864 Km)

Winner Avg 65,653 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	119	COUSIN Nicolas	FRA	FFM	Phoenix Racing Team	TM	16	19:04.050	1:10.153	4	-	25
2	97	FILIPPETTI Gioele	ITA	FMI	Team Birba Racing	TM	16	19:10.114	1:11.144	13	06.064	22
3	34	ITURRIOZ Ezequiel	ARG	RFME	Suzuki Grau	Suzuki	16	19:24.182	1:11.789	11	20.132	20
4	93	CIAGLIA Luca	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing Team	Honda	16	19:26.228	1:11.543	4	22.178	18
5	122	LLADOS Joan	ESP	RFME	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	16	19:27.455	1:11.605	10	23.405	16
6	32	SAMMARTIN Elia	ITA	FMI	Phoenix Racing Team	TM	16	19:28.953	1:11.517	13	24.903	15
7	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	MTR KTM Team	KTM	16	19:29.097	1:10.836	12	25.047	14
8	6	HUNZIKER Luc	SUI	FMS	Phoenix Racing Team	KTM	16	19:49.933	1:12.331	3	45.883	13
9	124	MADISSON Eero	FIN	SML	MTR KTM Team	KTM	16	19:50.152	1:12.271	3	46.102	12
10	213	GAYA Jaume	ESP	RFME	Suzuki Grau	Suzuki	15	18:39.503	1:11.839	15	1 Lap	11
11	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF	Degasoline	TM	15	18:55.062	1:11.839	3	1 Lap	10

Best lap: nr 119 - COUSIN Nicolas 1:10.153 in lap 4 Avg 66,917

Race start: 15/07/2018 14:28:35 Race finish: 15/07/2018 14:48:52

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:53

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the course : Panteley Naydev Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria